Contact Swaney Lighting

Office Location:
15 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME 04074
Phone: 207-883-7100
Fax: 207-885-9606

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1597
Scarborough, ME 04070

Email: info@swaneylighting.com

Shawn Swaney

Principal/Outside Sales
shawn@swaneylighting.com
Extension 104

Chad Hurlbut – VT

Outside Sales
chad@swaneylighting.com
Phone: 802-363-0621
Fax: 802-752-1527

Timothy O’Shaughnessy – NH

Outside Sales
tim@swaneylighting.com
Cell: 603-361-3359

Wanda Richard – ME

Outside Sales
wanda@swaneylighting.com
Cell: 207-653-6338

Jay Lehrhaupt

Controls, Dimming & Theatre Rigging Specialist
jay@swaneylighting.com
Extension 141

Steve Weatherbie

Lighting Applications & Controls
steve@swaneylighting.com
Extension 142

Scott Guerrette

Quotations
scott@swaneylighting.com
Extension 105

Steve Russell

Quotations
srussell@swaneylighting.com
Extension 106

Bev White

Quotations
bev@swaneylighting.com
Extension 101

Corey Center

Customer Service/Post-Sales Project Management
corey@swaneylighting.com
Extension 102

Therese Freeman

Post-Sales Project Management
therese@swaneylighting.com
Extension 103

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Click on a staff member’s email address to send them a message. For general information, e-mail us.
To speak to our staff, call 207-883-7100 and enter the correct extension when prompted.